Vorstandschaft

v.l.n.r. Manfred Mittermaier (2. Kassier), Sebastian Kochbeck (1. Kassier), Herbert Rauch (1. Vorstand), Alexander Fraundorfer (2. Vorstand), Thomas Knallinger (Schriftführer), Reinhard Wagner (1. Kdt.)

__________________________________________________________________

1. Vorstand: Herbert Rauch (herbert.rauch@ff-oberneuching.de)

2. Vorstand: Alexander Fraundorfer (alexander.fraundorfer@ff-oberneuching.de)

1. Kommandant: Reinhard Wagner (reinhard.wagner@ff-oberneuching.de)

1. Kassier: Sebastian Kochbeck (sebastian.kochbeck@ff-oberneuching.de)

2. Kassier: Manfred Mittermaier (manfred.mittermaier@ff-oberneuching.de)

Schriftführer: Thomas Knallinger (thomas.knallinger@ff-oberneuching.de)